(08) 9293 4946

Club Board & Committee

PresidentClayton HighamPresident
Vice PresidentColin SmeetonVice President
DirectorDwayne Wooltorton (Woolly)Finance
DirectorRoy WalkerMaintenance of Clubhouse and grounds
DirectorVacantSocial events
DirectorAlan NorrisSecretary
DirectorSue ThomasBowls section delegate
DirectorChris GalvinDarts section delegate
DirectorAndew JonesSnooker section delegate
Club ManagerNigel BlacklockOffice staff and functions
Men’s Bowls CaptainMark ThomasManages men’s lawn bowls 
Ladies Bowls CaptainLinda OliverManages women’s lawn bowls