Please contact our Club Manager to ask about becoming a member, organising a function, becoming a sponsor or any other questions you may have.

Phone: 9293 4946
Fax: 9293 1432

Opening Times

Monday3:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday3:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday12:00pm -8:00pm
Thursday12:00pm – 10:00pm
Friday3:00pm – 11:00pm
Saturday12:00pm – 10:00pm
*Please note times are subject to change due to events/functions.

The Club is run by a board of volunteers and we are always seeking ways to improve what we have, and your feedback is encouraged.

Club Board and Committee Members

PresidentClayton HighamPresident
Vice PresidentDave RussellVice President
DirectorDwayne Wooltorton (Woolly)Finance
DirectorRoy WalkerMaintenance of Clubhouse and grounds
DirectorJenni WolfendenSocial events
DirectorTerry MountfordSecretary
DirectorSue ThomasBowls section delegate
DirectorChris GalvinDarts section delegate
DirectorWarwick BrownSnooker section delegate
Club ManagerArthur BartlettOffice staff and functions
Men’s Bowls CaptainMark ThomasManages men’s lawn bowls 
Ladies Bowls CaptainIngrid WooltortonManages women’s lawn bowls